NO. The photos can be used as many times as you want but you cannot resell them. Photos are protected by Copyright.
Registration is not required but recommended.
Registered users can access to extra information like order history or download the bought file anytime.
Actually you can download each bought photo up to 5 times without time limit.
So if you lose your photo you can allways download it again.